Part 1

Hey guys,

so here it is, the long awaited ‘surprise’

hope you enjoy!

X- J&L

Hey guys, it’s Lola

I’m just tired of everything…you know?

I can’t help it, I just don’t know how to get over him. It’s impossible.

Him…

You’re probably wondering who he is right?

Well I’m about to tell you the whole story, so I’m very sorry, but this post is gonna be very long.

The first time I saw him, he didn’t mean anything to me, I didn’t even know his name. I mean I thought he was cute, but it’s not like I was in love with him or anything.

After a few weeks, I noticed his smile, and how perfect his teeth are, like I swear, I have never seen such a beautiful smile. He would always smile to me when he passed by me. Even if he didn’t know me. Sure, at the time I thought it was no big deal, but now I swear his smile means everything to me. His name is Ryan, in case you were wondering. He has brown hair, brown eyes, he has those kind of eye brows that sort of meet in the middle, he’s quite tall and pretty skinny, no I wouldn’t consider him as “hot”, but he’s better than that, like something about him just makes my heart beat and my head spin.

Leave a Reply

