Hey! I’m Lola

Hey guys, it’s Lola. So I’m going to tell you a bit about myself….

First of all I just want to get something straight, I am not perfect. Okay? And I’m sorry, but I don’t think anyone is in this world. Everyone is unique in their own way and that is what I think is important.

I look, I guess, like a pretty normal teenage girl. Brown hair, greenish blue eyes (it depends on the light), I’m not fat, but I am definitely not skinny either. All the girls in my grade are, in my opinion, models. Models! Don’t get me wrong, I love each and every one of them and they are all incredibly nice. But, sometimes I feel like I don’t fit in, even though I’m not bullied or anything. No one really is in our school, it’s just not our thing I guess.

I have a lot of things to tell you, some stories will be hard to write about, but others are hilarious. I can’t wait to tell you guys all about it! Let’s just say that I’m in a bit of a difficult situation…

Tell you more about it next time.

X Lola, the other pizza therapist

2 comments

  1. orwell1627 · January 6, 2015

    Good luck with your blog Lola!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jade & Lola · January 6, 2015

    Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

